Ticket Availability

United's home fixtures for the upcoming 2022/23 season, all dates and times are subject to change.

 

      

If crowds are allowed back into Old Trafford details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change

 

United v Brighton 2pm on Sun 7 Aug               Lost 1-2

United v Liverpool on  Monday22 Aug             Won 2-1

United v Arsenal on Sunday 4 Sept                  Won 3-1

United v Leeds on Sunday 18 Sept                   Postponed

United v Newcastle on Sunday 16 Oct              Draw 0-0

United v Spurs on Wed 19 Oct                         Won 2-0

United v West Ham on Sunday 30 Oct              Won 1-0

United v Nottingham Forest Tues 27 Dec         Won 3-0

United v Bournemounth Tues 3 Jan                 Won 3-0

United v Everton FA Cup Fri 6 Jan                    Won 3-1

United v Man City Sat 14 Jan                           Won 2-1

United v Reading FA Cup 28 Jan                     Sold Out

United v Crystal Palace Sat 4 Feb                     Sold Out

United v Leicester City Sun 19 Feb                   Sold Out

United v Brentford Sun 26 Feb                         Sold Out          

United v Southampton Sat 11 Mar TBC             Sold Out

United v Everton Sat 8 April TBC                      Sold Out

United v Chelsea Sat 22 April TBC                    On Sale Now

United v Aston Villa Sat 29 April TBC               On Sale Now