Ticket Availability

Fixtures and Ticket Availability for United's home games in the 2017/18 season

 

Sun 13 Aug United V West Ham     @ 16:00      Won 4-0

Sat 26 Aug United v Leicester City @ 17:30      Won 2-0

Tues 12 Sept United v Basel            @19:45      Won 3-0

Sun 17 Sept United v Everton         @ 16:00       Won 4-0

Wed 20 Sept United v Burton Albion  @ 20:00    Won 4-1

Sat 30 Sept United v Crystal Palace @15:00        Won 4-0

Sat 28 October United v Spurs @ 12:30             Won 1-0

Tues 31 October United v Benfica @ 19:45        Won 2-0

Sat 18 Nov United v Newcastle @ 17:30             Won 4-1

Sat 25 Nov United v Brighton    @  15:00            Won 1-0

Tues 5 Dec United v CSKA Moscow @ 19:45       Won 2-1

Sat 9 Dec United v Manchester City  @ 16:30     Lost 1-2

Wed 13 Dec United v Bournemouth @ 20:00     Won 1-0

Tues 26 Dec United v Burnley        @ 15:00      On Sale Now                    

Sat 30 Dec United v Southampton  @ 17:30      On Sale Now

Fri 6 Jan United v Derby County  @ 20:00          On Sale Now

Sat 13 @ 12:30 or Mon 15 @ 20:00 Jan United v Stoke                 On Sale Now

Sat 3 Feb United v Huddersfield                       Sold Out

Sat 24 Feb United v Chelsea

Sat 10 Mar United v Liverpool

Tues 13 Mar United v Seville @ 19:45         On Sale Now

Sat 31 Mar United v Swansea

Sat 14 April United v West Brom

Sat 28 Apr United v Arsenal

Sat 13 May united V Watford

       

Details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change