Ticket Availability

Fixtures and Ticket Availability for United's home games in the 2017/18 season

 

Sat 12 Aug United V West Ham 

Sat 26 Aug United v Leicester City

Sat 16 Sept United v Everton

Sat 30 Sept United v Crystal Palace

Sat 28 October United v Spurs

Sat 18 Nov United v Newcastle

Sat 25 Nov United v Brighton

Sat 9 Dec United v Manchester City

Tues 12 Dec United v Bournemouth

Tues 26 Dec United v Burnley

Sat 30 Dec United v Southampton

Sat 13 Jan United v Stoke

Sat 3 Feb United v Huddersfield

Sat 24 Feb United v Chelsea

Sat 10 Mar United v Liverpool

Sat 31 Mar United v Swansea

Sat 14 April United v West Brom

Sat 28 Apr United v Arsenal

Sat 13 May united V Watford

       

Details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change