Ticket Availability

United's home fixtures for the upcoming 2020/21 season, all dates and times are subject to change.

Crystal Palace Sat 19 September          Lost 1-3

Tottenham Hotspur Sun 4 October      Lost 1-6

Chelsea Sat 24 October                       Draw 0-0

RB Leipzig Wed 28 October                 Won 5-0

Arsenal Sun 1 November                     Lost 0-1

West Brom Sat 21 November               Won 1-0

Istanbul Basaksehir Tues 24 November Won 4-1

PSG Wed 2 December                          Lost 1-3

Manchester City 12 December             Draw 0-0

Leeds United Sun 20 December           Won 6-2

Wolves Mon 28 December                   Won 1-0

Aston Villa 1 January                           Won 2-1

Manchester City LC Q/F 6 January       Lost 0-2

Watford FA Cup 3rd round 9 January  Won 1-0

Liverpool FA Cup 4th Rd 24 January   Won 3-2

Sheffield United 27 January                Lost 1-2

Southampton Tues 2 February          Won 9-0

Everton Sat 6 February                      Draw 3-3

West Ham FA Cup 5th Round Tues 9 February  Won 1-0 aet

Newcastle Sun 21 February               Won 3-1

Real Sociedad Europa League R32 25 February  Draw 0-0 (4-0 on agg)

Ac Milan Europa League R 16 11 March Draw 1-1

West Ham Sat 14 March                   Won 1-0

Brighton Sun 4 April                         Won 2-1

Granada Thurs 15 April                    Won 2-0 (4-0 on agg)

Burnley Sun 18 April                         Won 3-1

Roma Europa League Semi Final Thurs 29 April Won 6-2

Leicester City Tues 11 May                Lost 1-2

Liverpool Thurs 13 May-                   Lost 2-4

Fulham Tues 18 May                         Drew 1-1

 

      

If crowds are allowed back into Old Trafford details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change