Ticket Availability

United's home fixtures for the upcoming 2022/23 season, all dates and times are subject to change.

 

      

If crowds are allowed back into Old Trafford details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change

 

United v Brighton 2pm on Sun 7 Aug               Lost 1-2

United v Liverpool on  Monday22 Aug             Won 2-1

United v Arsenal on Sunday 4 Sept                  Won 3-1

United v Newcastle on Sunday 16 Oct              Draw 0-0

United v Spurs on Wed 19 Oct                         Won 2-0

United v West Ham on Sunday 30 Oct              Won 1-0

United v Nottingham Forest Tues 27 Dec         Won 3-0

United v Bournemounth Tues 3 Jan                 Won 3-0

United v Everton FA Cup Fri 6 Jan                    Won 3-1

United v Man City Sat 14 Jan                           Won 2-1

United v Reading FA Cup 28 Jan                     Won 3-1

United v Crystal Palace Sat 4 Feb                     Won 2-1

United v Leeds on Sunday 18 Sept                   Drew 2-2

United v Leicester City Sun 19 Feb                   Won 3-0

United v Barcelona Thurs 23 Feb                      Won 2-1

United v Southampton Sat 11 Mar                   Drew 0-0

United v Brentford Wed 5 Mar                         Won 1-0       

United v Everton Sat 8 April                             Won 2-0

United v Aston Villa Sat 29 April                     Won 1-0

United v Wolves Sat 13 May                            Won 2-0

United v Chelsea  Thurs 25 May                      Won 4-1

United v Fulham Sun 28 May 16:00                  Sold Out