Ticket Availability

United's fixtures for the upcoming 2018/19 season, all dates and times are subject to change.

Sun 11 August 2019 @ 16:00  United v Chelsea                On Sale Now

Sat 24 August 2019 @ TBC  United v Crystal Palace           On Sale Now

Sat 14 September 2019 @ TBC United v Leicester City       On Sale Now

Sat 28 September 2019 @ TBC United v Arsenal                On Sale Now

Sat 19 October 2019 @ TBC United v Liverpool

Sat 9 November 2019 @ TBC United v Brighton

Sat 30 November 2019 @ TBC United v Aston Villa

Tues 3 December 2019 @ TBC United v Tottenham

Sat 14 December 2019 United v Everton

Thurs 26 December 2019 United v Newcastle

Sat 11 January 2020 United v Norwich

Tues 21 January 2020 United v Burnley

Sat 1 February 2020 United v Wolves

Sat 22 February 2020 United v Watford

Sat 7 March 2020 United v Manchester City

Sat 21 March 2020 united v Sheffield United

Sat 11 April 2020 United v Bournmouth

Sat 25 April 2020 United v Southampton

Sat 9 May 2020 United v West Ham

      

Details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change