Ticket Availability

United's home fixtures for the upcoming 2020/21 season, all dates and times are subject to change.

Crystal Palace Sat 19 September          Lost 1-3

Tottenham Hotspur Sun 4 October      Lost 1-6

Chelsea Sat 24 October                       Draw 0-0

RB Leipzig Wed 28 October                 Won 5-0

Arsenal Sun 1 November                     Lost 0-1

West Brom Sat 21 November               Won 1-0

Istanbul Basaksehir Tues 24 November Won 4-1

PSG Wed 2 December

Manchester City 12 December

Leeds United Sat 19 December

Wolves Mon 28 Dec

 

Aston Villa Sat 2 Jan

Sheffield United Tues 26 January

 

Southampton Tues 2 February

Everton Sat 6 February

Newcastle Sat 20 February

 

West Ham Sat 13 March

 

Brightom Sat 3 April

Burnley Sat 17 April

 

Liverpool Sat 1 May

Leicester City Tues 11 May

Fulham Sat 15 May

 

      

If crowds are allowed back into Old Trafford details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change