Ticket Availability

United's fixtures for the upcoming 2018/19 season, all dates and times are subject to change.

Sun 11 August 2019 @ 16:30  United v Chelsea                Won 4-0

Sat 24 August 2019 @ 15:00  United v Crystal Palace           Lost 1-2

Sat 14 September 2019 @ 15:00 United v Leicester City       Won 1-0

Thurs 19 September 2019 @ 20:00 United v Astana             Won 1-0

Wed 25 September 2019 @ 20.00 United v Rochdale            Won 5-3 on pens after 1-1 draw

Mon 30 September 2019 @ 20:00 United v Arsenal              Drew 1-1

Sun 20 October @ 16:00 United v Liverpool                          Drew 1-1

Thurs 7 November @ 20:00 United v Partizan Belgrade         Won 3-0

Sun 10 November 2019 @ 14:00 United v Brighton              Won 3-1

Sun 1 December 2019 @ 16:30 United v Aston Villa             Drew 2-2

Wed 4 December 2019 @ 19:30 United v Tottenham             Won 2-1

Sun 15 December 2019 @ 14:00 United v Everton                 Drew 1-1

Thurs 26 December 2019 @ 17:30 United v Newcastle          Won 4-1

Tues 7 January 2020 @ 20:00 United v Manchester City        Lost 1-3

Sat 11 January 2020 @ 15:00 United v Norwich                     Won 4-0

Wed 22 January 2020 @ 20:15 United v Burnley                    Lost 0-2

Sat 1 February 2020 @ 17.30 United v Wolves                      Drew 0-0

Sun 23 February 2020 @ 14.00 United v Watford                  Won 3-0

Thurs 27 February 2020 @ 20:00 United v Club Brugge        Won 5-0

Sun 8 March 2020 @ 16:30 United v Manchester City            Won 2-0

Sat 21 March 2020 United v Sheffield United                         On Sale Now

Sat 11 April 2020 United v Bournmouth @ 12.30                   Sold Out

Sat 25 April 2020 United v Southampton @15:00                   Sold Out

Sat 9 May 2020 United v West Ham                                        On Sale Now

      

Details of ticket availability will be posted here asap. REMEMEBER if you plan on requesting match ticket from the Sligo Branch you MUST be a member.

 

All dates are subject to change